Gratitude Challenge – Day 17

I had a day of errands and excitement, so as usual, there is lots to be thankful for.  Today, I am grateful for:

  • not having to go to Burnaby for car insurance renewal
  • waking up early and getting things done
  • the lady at Walmart who made me smile as she put a 50 inch tv in her little car for her daughter who she adores
  • having gone to watch the movie, SING – a wonderful and a make you feel good movie with a moral – never give up on yourself
  • having me time to read at my happy place…TIMS!
  • the fact that my car insurance did not go up by much

 

There is ALWAYS something to be thankful for 🙂

Leave a Reply

