Gratitude Challenge Day 14, 15 & 16

The last three days have been with time to reflect and these are the things I am truly grateful for:

  • the lovely lady on the shuttle bus who waited for me outside the hotel room
  • the cute young couple sitting next to me on the plane…the girl was going to meet his family over the holidays  🙂
  • my hubby who finds ways to show me that he loves me
  • the 2 pyjama day days of Netflix and reading
  • the food and more food over the last 2 days
  • the fact that I have more ONE more week of holidays
  • to be back in Canada, home of Tim Hortons
  • the sleeping in I could get used to fairly easily
  • the late nights binge watching tv

BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

