Gratitude Challenge Day 13

So much more to be grateful for today.  My holiday away in LV ends today and I leave for home tomorrow morning.   As much as there were days of anger with the establishment I was staying at, I also realized that there are some very nice people that still exist.  So today, I am thankful for:

  • the wonderful colleague and her hubby I had coffee with for 3hrs
  • the wonderful waitress who kept bringing me free drinks  🙂
  • the most polite lady at the front desk who was very sweet and thanked me for giving her my I.D. without being asked
  • the yummy Starbucks latte
  • the overall vacation where I could walk all day and everyday!
  • thankful to be going back home to my wonderful hubby
  • the pictures I took this week
  • being ALIVE! 
Leave a Reply

