Gratitude Challenge Days 3,4,5,6,7,8,9, & 10

Well, it’s been a busy, busy few days and I couldn’t get to my laptop just to write or chill…So here’s a major catchup on all the days from December 13 to the 20!  These are all in ONE:

I am thankful for:

  • the wonderful parents and students in my class
  • the wonderful people I work with
  • the unconditional support from my colleagues
  • the amazing winter concert at school
  • the students pulling it together a great performance at the winter concert
  • winter holidays
  • the thoughtful gifts from my secret Santa
  • the best teacher gift from my kiddos!
  • the generous parents who made a contribution to the school instead of giving me presents
  • my generous hubby
  • my wonderful family
  • my few but wonderful friends
  • having ME time to read, have coffee, and sleep
  • having a wonderful few days in Las Vegas
  • the cold crisp wintry and snowy days
  • my amazing sister who sends pictures of my wonderful and adorable pictures
  • my wonderful car who will be a year old 🙂
  • the fact that I have a roof over my head and food on the table
  • the wonderful adventures I have had in 2016

I will do better at keeping this updated!!

Leave a Reply

