The Gratitude Challenge!

images

As we approach the season of presents and goodies, I was reminded that there is a lot more to life than just presents!  Someone I know went through a tough period recently and has managed to be thankful for something everyday.  She has inspired me to do the 30 day gratitude challenge!  We all need to remind ourselves how blessed we are 🙂

Day One:

I am grateful for:

*my family

*my adorable nephew who brings a smile to my face

* my job and the little ones I teach

*my health

 

Leave a Reply

