So Many Wonderful Moments

I have been off work for two weeks and have had some awesome highlights!  I started with a trip to LA and Las Vegas where I went to see the Beatles Live Cirque and caught up on some much needed sleep!

Came back home and leased a new car 🙂  A new car after 16years of my little ’99VW.  Quite the highlight as I had never had automated locks or GPS or even a moonroof!  I love my new car with the new car smell!

Today, I spent the day at school getting ready for Monday…not so much fun but had coffee with a co-worker!  It was so nice just chatting and just enjoying coffee!

Happy 2016!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

