My Life Coach

I am a very lucky person to have the people in my life that I do.  Two weeks ago, I went through something at work and I reached out to a family member.  She was amazing at listening and gave me a new perspective on life and people.  I read about 3 books that she recommended which also gave me new perspectives on life in general.  This week I have seen a difference in my attitude towards life and people.  I consider her my honorary Life Coach.

Like I said, I am very lucky.  I have people in my life who love and accept me for who I am.  Who will do anything to reach out and lend a helping hand.  I am lucky to have so many guardian angels.  I often wonder how and why people complain about their family….I simply don’t get it.  My dad always says, some people just accept their lives the way it is because they don’t know any different.  I guess I don’t know any different….What I do know is that I am blessed and thankful for my guardian angels…family, friends, and sometimes just random strangers.

On day 11, my new perspective on life is beginning to get clearer!

Leave a Reply

