A New Hobby? Photo Prompts!

Summer vacation is to be fun, relaxing and time to things we normally don’t have time for….not me!  I don’t have anything I would like to do!  I would love to travel but you need money!  So what hobby can I take up?  Day 8 hits a bump in the road as I need to choose a hobby and quick!  I like writing, reading and photography.  I do not care for cooking, sewing or working out!   I have reached a point in my life where I am not quite sure of what I would like to do…not sure what my likes are as I have never had time to do what I once use to like….how does one find out what they like?    Not to worry!  I have a solution!  A photo prompt every other day!  From my own pictures to pictures from Pinterest.   Starting tomorrow, stay tuned for my first photo piece of writing.  It will be a writing snapshot!  Stay tuned…

One thought on “A New Hobby? Photo Prompts!

  1. This sounds like it could be very interesting… Dw most people take time to find out their likes/dislikes. I’ve followed and I’ll be sure to check out some of your other posts. I’m a fellow writer myself and would love to get your feedback on some of my posts if you have time. I’m working on a novel currently and I post short stories on my blog. If not, thanks anyway, have fun writing and keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

