Summer Begins!

Friday was the last day of school for students…I still have a week of administrative work to complete!  No biggie just cleaning up and paperwork and early end to the days.  But what happens next Monday when I have no where to be or anything to really do??    I have a digital yearbook to  complete and need to catch up on some reading and some gym time to catch up on…should be enough for a few days….I wish summers were shorter…I’ll keep you posted on my summer day activities!

Leave a Reply

