Hello Blog!

Hello bloggers!  It’s been over a month since my last blog entry and I have no excuse.  Life’s taken over and that’s just the way it is.  But today I felt like writing as I was inspired by a blog which I follow.  I was in beautiful downtown Vancouver and I could not help but feel so thankful for living in a city which has so much beauty.  I sat in Starbucks at the corner of Robson and Hornby and people watched for over an hour….could not believe the difference in those who worked downtown and those who worked anywhere else!  People who work downtown walk, talk, and dress differently!  Yes, it’s true!  I never noticed it till today…they walk taller, they look better and thinner, the conversations are at a higher level!   In many ways, although as beautiful as Vancouver is, I don’t and wouldn’t want to live downtown.  Anyway, I’m back to write!  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

