Why Do I Feel Sad?

My emotions have taken over my week!  After hearing about a death this week, it’s got me in tears and so upset…I’m not related to the little girl and have no connection to her other than I met her briefly 3 months ago…so why am I feeling so sad?  I read the article on her death at least 20 times over the past 2 days and cannot stop thinking about the pain her family must be feeling….then I start crying.  I keep replaying the events of her death and can’t shut them off…what’s happening?  Why is this happening?   What do I do??

Leave a Reply

