Let the Workouts Begin!

Tomorrow begins my new lifestyle….working out!  I have been so stressed at work that I have no time nor any place to work through the stress!  So my colleague keeps talking about working out after work and the fact that it really does work.  So starting tomorrow, the weekly workouts begin!  Bought me a new pair of runners, some workout clothes an a water bottle!

It’s gonna be a slow and steady start as I have not worked out in a while!  Excited to listen to my music as well as watch my body change with the workouts!

My workout experiences will be blogged every time I finish a workout!

Let the games begin!

My workout snapshot!

Leave a Reply

