HAPPY CANADA DAY!!!

Well, it’s the 1st of July here in the UAE and that means it is the beginning of my new adventure/journey!  This new beginning coincides with the Pride of Canada!  It’s Canada Day!  

This first snapshot is dedicated to all Canadians!   I have lived in Canada for most of my life and cannot imagine living or growing up anywhere else.  Having lived in the UAE over the past 5 years, I do appreciate the beauty of Canada.  Vancouver, is Canada at it’s best!  It’s got the best of everything, from greenery, to the Rocky Mountains, to the ocean and the beaches.  It rains a fair amount in Vancouver but I would rather have rain than the snow! 

This summer, I am definitely going to take advantage of the picturesque Stanley Park, Robson Street as well as Bard on the Beach!  My main focus will be publishing the photos from each of these places. 

Starting July 4, I will also be posting photos which you can also purchase!

HAPPY CANADA DAY!

Leave a Reply

