The Beginning of an End

Five years ago I moved to the United Arab Emirates to begin a new journey/adventure.  Next week this journey/adventure ends and a new one begins back in my favorite city, Vancouver, BC, Canada.

Whilst in the UAE, I have laughed till my tummy hurt, cried till I could no more, seen everything you could imagine and more, as well learned more than I ever thought I would.  I leave the UAE having made friendships from around the world.  It’s been a real treat, really interesting, and no one could imagine all that has happened.  I have grown from it all and I would not trade any of it!  But like everything else, we must move on to new beginnings and create new memories.  This blog will now hold my adventures as of July 1, 2013. 

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

